Branch Chair

Steve Treharne

 streharne@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Branch Chair

Branch Board

 Branch Secretary

Leigh Godfrey

 LGodfrey@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Branch Secretary

Branch Board

 Office Manager

Kay Bennett

 kbennett@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Office Manager

Branch Board

 Case Advisor

Danny Ahearn

 dahearn@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Case Advisor

Branch Board

 Deputy Secretary

Michael George

 Mgeorge@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Deputy Secretary

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Federation Rep

Ariana Perry

 APerry@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Federation Rep

Darren Saltmarsh

 DSaltmarsh@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Federation Rep

Andrew Lewis

 ALewis@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Federation Rep

James Morris

 JMorris@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Federation Rep

Lee Wells

 LWells@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Federation Rep

Clare Biddlecombe

 cbiddlecombe@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Federation Rep

Joesph Smith

 JSmith@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Treasurer

Phil Walker

 PWalker@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Treasurer

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Federation Rep

Rhodri Wilson

 RWilson@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Federation Rep

Huw Toghill

 HToghill@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Federation Rep

Rob Blunt

 RBlunt@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Federation Rep

Ieuan Evans

 IEvans@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Full-Time Rep

Andy Whelan

 AWhelan@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Full-Time Rep

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Federation Rep

Julie Reilly

 Julie.Reilly@polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Western BCU

 Federation Rep

Dai Harrall

 Dharrall@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Western BCU

 Federation Rep

Jonathan Rice

 JRice@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Federation Rep

Western BCU