Branch Council

 

Steve Treharne

Branch Chair streharne@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Leigh Godfrey

Branch Secretary LGodfrey@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Kay Bennett

Office Manager kbennett@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Danny Ahearn

Case Advisor dahearn@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Michael George

Deputy Secretary Mgeorge@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Rhian Carter

Federation Rep Rhian.Carter@polfed.org 01656 869900

Ariana Perry

Federation Rep APerry@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Darren Saltmarsh

Federation Rep DSaltmarsh@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Andrew Lewis

Federation Rep ALewis@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

James Morris

Federation Rep JMorris@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Lee Wells

Federation Rep LWells@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Clare Biddlecombe

Federation Rep cbiddlecombe@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Joesph Smith

Federation Rep JSmith@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Phil Walker

Treasurer PWalker@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Huw Toghill

Federation Rep HToghill@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Rob Blunt

Federation Rep RBlunt@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Ieuan Evans

Federation Rep IEvans@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Rhodri Wilson

Federation Rep RWilson@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Andy Whelan

Full-Time Rep AWhelan@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Julie Reilly

Federation Rep Julie.Reilly@polfed.org 01656 869900

Dai Harrall

Federation Rep Dharrall@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900

Jonathan Rice

Federation Rep JRice@swpf.polfed.org 01656 869900