Branch Chair

Steve TREHARNE

 STreharne@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Branch Chair

Branch Board

 Branch Secretary

CLARE BIDDLECOMBE

 cbiddlecombe@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900 / 07717654288

Branch Secretary

Branch Board

 Office Manager

Kay BENNETT

 KBennett@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Office Manager

Branch Board

 Case Advisor

Danny AHEARN

 dahearn@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Case Advisor

Branch Board

 Full Time - Federation Representative

Julia TYLER

  JTyler@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Full Time - Federation Representative

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Work Place Representative

James Morris

 JMorris@swpf.polfed.org

 01656869900

Work Place Representative

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Work Place Representative

Michael GEORGE

 MGeorge@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Work Place Representative

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Work Place Representative

Darren Saltmarsh

 DSaltmarsh@swpf.polfed.org

 01656869900

Work Place Representative

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Work Place Representative

Ariana Perry

 APerry@swpf.polfed.org

 01656869900

Work Place Representative

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Work Place Representative

Adrian Hughes

 AHughes@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Work Place Representative

Cardiff and the Vale BCU

 Full Time - Federation Representative

Leigh GODFREY

 LGodfrey@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Full Time - Federation Representative

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Full Time - Federation Representative

Darran FENTON

 DFenton@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Full Time - Federation Representative

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Work Place Representative

Gareth BISHOP

 GBishop@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Work Place Representative

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Work Place Representative

Andy WHELAN

 AWhelan@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Work Place Representative

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Work Place Representative

Rhodri Wilson

 RWilson@swpf.polfed.org

 01656869900

Work Place Representative

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Work Place Representative

Huw Toghill

 HToghill@swpf.polfed.org

 01656869900

Work Place Representative

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Work Place Representative

Andrew GRIFFITHS

 AGriffiths@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Work Place Representative

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Work Place Representative

Rob Blunt

 RBlunt@swpf.polfed.org

 01656869900

Work Place Representative

Mid Glamorgan BCU

 Full Time - Federation Representative

Bryan SMITH

 BSmith@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Full Time - Federation Representative

Western BCU

 Work Place Representative

Andrew HENDERSON

  AHenderson@swpf.polfed.org

 01656 869900

Work Place Representative

Western BCU

 Work Place Representative

Jonathan Rice

 JRice@swpf.polfed.org

 01656869900

Work Place Representative

Western BCU

 Work Place Representative

Andy Harris

 AHarris@swpf.polfed.org

 01656869900

Work Place Representative

Western BCU